Sneak Peek into my E-book

As you know, I always post photos of my food on my Instagram and have the recipe for it here on my blog. But in the case of my E-book, i don’t post those recipes because that sort of defeats the purpose of having it.

IMG_8033

Banana Chocolate Loaf

The reason i created this my E-book was so that anybody could use it as a guide for healthy living. I spent hours working on different recipes to add into it. Not only does it have recipes, but it also has a 10 page description of my personal workout, ideas for vegetarian and vegan meals, healthy foods that i buy, meal plans, and behind the scene photos; and the best part is, it’s only $4.00.

IMG_7975

Mini Apple Pies

I understand that some people may not want to pay money for recipes, but if you think about it, people buy cookbooks from stores for way higher prices. I tried to make it cheap and affordable for everyone so that they could buy it and enjoy it. I want to help you guys on your journey to a good life. I want you to know that i understand that there is a struggle, but if you work hard, you can achieve your goals. Eating clean is easy, and working out can be fun! I want you guys to know all of this,  but i also worked really hard on this, so that is why it has it’s (little) price.

muffs1

Banana Oatmeal Muffins

Anyways, i post most of my simple recipes here on my blog, but what you don’t see are the fun baked goods i make! In my E-book, you not only get all the things i listed above, but 25 healthy recipes that you can use every single day to help you on your journey. Some of these things include pancakes, french toast, granola bites, overnight oats, brownies, muffins, chocolate loafs, healthy peanut butter cups, chocolate smoothies, strawberry ice cream, and many more!

IMG_7971

Mini Apple Pies

I’m not saying you have to buy my E-book, but if you are on a journey to a healthy life, or you just want to try some new desserts to bake, i highly recommend putting that $4.00 to a good use. The link is below!

https://payhip.com/b/Bz0e

IMG_7839

Banana Oatmeal Muffins

IMG_7939

Banana Oatmeal Muffins

2014-02-09 005 2014-02-09 001

Quinoa Stir-fry

2014-02-09 005 2014-02-09 002IMG_8028

Chocolate Banana Loaf
IMG_7829

Vegan French Toast

2013-12-11 005 2013-12-11 003

A Veggie Delight

2014-01-18 002 2014-01-18 009

Healthy Peanut Butter Cups

5 005

Granola Bites

IMG_8654

Vegan French Toast

2 thoughts on “Sneak Peek into my E-book

Leave a Reply

