E-book

I want you guys to be healthy. I want you guys to enjoy the foods you eat. I want you guys to be motivated to workout. But most importantly, i want you to be happy.

With my E-book Journey to a Good Life, that can be possible. I have included everything you need to assist you on YOUR journey to an overall good life.

2014-02-17 008 2014-02-17 003Living a healthy life doesn’t need to be hard. In fact, it’s quite easy, and also super fun. You just need to be motivated and willing to work for it. Never let anyone tell you what you can and can’t do, and do not let yourself think you can’t achieve your goals. You can do whatever you put your mind to, and if you believe you can work hard and get in shape, than i am telling you, YOU CAN!

In my E-book, I have included:

  • 25 healthy and simple recipes (breakfasts, lunches, dinners, and snacks)
  • A ten page description of my personal workout
  • A list of healthy foods that i buy and eat
  • Meal Plans
  • Ideas for Vegetarian and Vegan Meals
  • Behind the Scene Photos

The book is a total of 45 pages, and is only $5.00! I don’t know about you, but I think that’s a pretty reasonable price for all of that.

2014-02-17 008 2014-02-17 004I understand how hard working out and eating healthy can be. I know how frustrating it is to be doing all these things, and not seeing results. I’ve been there. A few months back, i would go to the gym 5 times a week, and I still wasn’t seeing results. Little did I know, I was doing it all wrong. Now that I have educated myself and learned more about health and fitness, I want to be able to share my knowledge and skills with you all. I’m living a good life, and I hope you guys can too.

You can click the link below to go to the book.

https://payhip.com/b/Bz0e

If you have any questions of concerns, please email me at addictedtofruit@live.comebook collageworkout2

Leave a Reply

